Jackson Agbarha is one of the vibrant members of the table tennis section and was celebrated by all in the club on the 24th of November 2021.

In attendance was the president of the club Hon Eugene Ebisin (jp) immediate past president Engr Peter Arubi also former captain of the session Mr Andrew Ukavbe and Mr Esanye Awani the present captain of the session.

We wish him many more years to come.


error: Content is protected !!